Leadership and Steering Committee

Additive Manufacturing Cluster Leadership

A steering committee is important for decision making and driving forward cluster activities and goals. The steering committee formed reflects an impressive list of diverse industry experts all committed to driving the adoption of Additive Manufacturing in Ohio.

Barb Ewing
CEO, Youngstown Business Incubator

Jay Foran
Senior Vice President, Team NEO

Steering Committee Members

Brandon LaMoncha
Sales Manager, Humtown Products

Tiffany Westbay
Membership Director, America Makes

Mike Hripko
President, Youngstown State University Research Foundation

Mark Horner
Vice President of Business Development, The Technology House

​ Mark Avsec
Attorney, Partner & Vice-Chair, Benesch’s Innovations and IP Practice Group

Darrell Wallace
President, Assimilogic

Dr. Tracy Albers
President and CTO, rp+m

Kirk Rogers
Technology Leader, GE

Alethea Ganaway
Program Manager Additive Manufacturing & Ideation Station, Tri-C

Eric J. Amis, Ph.D.
The University of Akron

Dave Pierson
Senior Growth Advisor, MAGNET

Stephanie Gaffney
Director of AM Programs, YBI

John Lewandowski, Ph.D.
Director of AMMRC, Case

Bob Pelletier
Engineering Manager, Parker Hannifin

​Tony Hughes
President , The Lanterman Group​

Jeff Nicol
Director – Product Development, Arconic

Vijay Iyer
​Vice President, Bio-Enterprise

​James McGuffin-Cawley
Professor & Dept Chair, Case

Brad Barnhart
​Consumable R&D, New Product Development, Lincoln Electric

Powered By


Additive Manufacturing Cluster of Ohio
Team NEO
1111 Superior Ave. Suite #1600
Cleveland, OH 44114


Erica Fitzpatrick, Team NEO
Program Manager, Industry and Innovation
Email: efitzpatrick@teamneo.org
Phone: (216) 363-5412